News

Wood County Elementary Honor Choir Performs

Wood County Elementary Honor Choir Performs

Wood County Elementary Honor Choir Concert 2021 Each year, the Wood County Elementary Honor Choir showcases the talents of our youngest singers. While the format is...

Summer Programs Registration for Grades K - 8

Registration for WCS Summer Programs is from April 5 - 16, 2021. WCS Summer Program brochure with registration links for students grades K - 8: Summer Opportunities by...

Summer Program Registration K-8

Registration for WCS Summer Programs will be available on April 5 - April 16.

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, May 5
Fri, May 7 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat, May 8 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sun, May 9 , 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mon, May 17 , 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tue, May 25 - Wed, May 26 , 8:00 AM
Mon, May 31 , 8:00 AM
Wed, Jun 2 , 6:00 PM
Thu, Jun 3 - Fri, Jun 4 , 8:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Eric Murphy

Eric Murphy

about 20 hours ago

Due to great popularity, registration for Summer School Learning Opportunities has been extended through this Friday, April 23rd at noon! Learn more at https://www.woodcou ...

read more

Melanie Arthur

Melanie Arthur

4 days ago

BMS Junior Thespian Troupe 88963 presents Shrek Jr


view image

Melanie Arthur

Melanie Arthur

4 days ago

BMS Parent Survey

Good Morning,
Please find the link and information for this years Culture and Climate Parent Survey. We would like to hear from all our parent ...

read more

Melanie Arthur

Melanie Arthur

5 days ago

Winners of Art Expressions Exhibit - Wood County Art Show

Jaylynn Stier 3rd place 7th grade
Kira Mace 2nd place 8th grade

Congratulations!!!

Melanie Arthur

Melanie Arthur

6 days ago

The Bobcat Biz is open for business!! Our student created, student led school store is now selling shirts, water bottles, keychains, and more!! Order forms will be coming ...

read more


view image

SEE ALL POSTS