The student council constitution can be viewed constitution.docx

Upcoming Events

8/15 Summer Workshop 10-2 Cafeteria

8/15 Freshman Orientation 6pm

8/17 Meet the Team Erickson

8/21 Open House 4-7

8/23 Student First Day

8/31 Educational trip overseas meeting 7pm Library

9/1 Youth night face painting before game and stadium clean up after the game

9/18-9/23 HOMECOMING

9/19 Parade starts at 6 Fairplanes

9/19 Powder Puff Kick off at 6 $5 at gate no passes accepted

9/22 Homecoming game- Court at halftime, clean up after the game

9/23 Dance 7-10 Tickets $10 on sale 9/5-9/21 only

10/15-10/17 Fall Con Jackson's Mill cost will be $190

10/30 Truck or Treat set up 5, 6-8 treats

11/6-11/15 Turkey Hands

12/14 Christmas Party after school till 5

12/17 Grinch Movie Activity Day set up 1 cafeteria activities 2-4, movie 2-4

12/18-12/20 Winter Spirit Week

1/9 Super Leadership Day Cost $25

1/20 Winter Formal Tickets $10 on sale 1/4-1/18

1/25-1/29 LEAD Washington DC cost $500

2/14 Hearts

3/5 Legislative day cost $25

3/14 Spring Celebration set up starts 8th period activities 5 eggs 6pm bikes 6:30

4/2-4/5 Spring Spirit Week

4/5 Staff vs Student Basketball Game Cost $5 tickets on sale 3/19-4/4

4/19 Fishing Derby

5/8 car wash

5/13 2nd powderpuff

5/15 applications start

5/16 sr breakfast

5/17 SPOT day

5/20 Applications due

5/22 voting

5/23 graduation


  • President: Cate Evans

  • Vice President: Abby Ferrell

  • Secretary: Jaiden Vargas

  • Public Relations: Tobi Adebulu

  • Senior Class President- Erin Carmicle

  • Senior Representatives: Alexis Atkins, Addison Buskirk, Randy Lin, Maddox Rader, and Olivia Raber

  • Junior Class President- Jayme Short

  • Junior Representatives:  Bryar Greene, Sharon Lin, Emilee Moyers, Donovan McDonald, and Sonnett Napier

  • Sophomore Class President- Ali Evans

  • Sophomore Representatives:  Ava Branham, Landon Henthorn, Wyatt Tomlinson, Ansley Ubbens, and Gavin Zheng

  • Freshman Class President- Chloe Lesher

  • Freshman Representatives: Audrey Beary, Kaden Frum, Legend Layman, Paisley McDonald, and Alexander Pierotti

Meetings are held Wednesday at 7:15 am in the little theatre. Any student is welcome and please notify any of the above voting members or Advisor Jaime Moss for items to be added to our agenda. More information can be obtained by emailing our Advisor at

More Information see our latest brochure of activities here Student Council Brochure 2023.docx