Grading Periods & Report Card Dates

Academic Year 2023 to 2024

Grading Period

Midterm

Number of Days

Period Ending Date

Grades Due on Grading Program

Report Cards Available

Report Cards Issued

1

Thursday, September 21

42

Thursday, October 19

Midnight, Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 25

Tuesday, October 31

2

Friday, December 1

46

Thursday, January 11

Midnight, Thursday, January 11

Thursday, January 18

Wednesday, January 24

3

Friday, February 16

45

Friday, March 15

Midnight, Friday, March 15

Midnight, Monday, March 18

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Wednesday, April 3

Thursday, April 4

4

Friday, April 26

47

Thursday, May 30

3:30 p.m., Thursday, May 30

Wednesday, June 5

Mailed June 3 - 7